Deprecated: Required parameter $args follows optional parameter $depth in /home/ediimvde88kd/public_html/wp-content/themes/di-business/inc/core/navwalker.php on line 54

Deprecated: Required parameter $output follows optional parameter $depth in /home/ediimvde88kd/public_html/wp-content/themes/di-business/inc/core/navwalker.php on line 54
CONTACTS – Detroit St. Patrick’s Parade

Help support the
Detroit St. Patrick’s Parade!





CONTACTS

United Irish Societies
25851 Trowbridge St.
Inkster, MI  48141
313.475.4675
St. Patrick’s Parade
2068 Michigan Ave.
Detroit, MI  48216
313.475.4675

 

PresidentMichael Kellymkelly@detroitstpatricksparade.com
Vice PresidentPaul Doulettepauldoulette@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerMarilyn Couturemommacoot@aol.com
Recording SecretaryPatti Mortonpatti5458again@aol.com
Corresponding SecretaryErin Keemekeem@unitedirishdetroit.com
Parade ChairmanMichael Kellymkelly@detroitstpatricksparade.com
Parade Co-ChairmanMike Henahanmhenahan56@aol.com
Parade TimesPeggy Grayparadetimes@yahoo.com
PatronsJulie Lewislynchlewis7@sbcglobal.net
Court of St. Brigid ChairpersonMaureen Kellymaureenk412@gmail.com
Queen of the Detroit United Irish Societies ChairpersonSheila M. Cassidysheilamcass@yahoo.com
Photographer 
Photos Here & There
Tom Beaudointombeaudoinphoto@gmail.com
Web DeveloperDiane Highfilldiane@teameme.com
Parade CommentatorPaul W. Smith of WJR Radio 760 am
UIS Irish PlazaDennis Hayes & Erin Keemekeem@unitedirishdetroit.com

 

Michael Kelly

Paul Doulette

Marilyn Couture

Patti Morton

Erin Keem

Mike Henahan

Sheila Cassidy

Peggy Gray

Julie Lewis

Maureen Kelly

Tom Beaudoin

Diane Highfill

Paul W. Smith

Dennis Hayes