Help support the
Detroit St. Patrick’s Parade!





CONTACTS

United Irish Societies
25851 Trowbridge St.
Inkster, MI  48141
313.475.4675
St. Patrick’s Parade
2068 Michigan Ave.
Detroit, MI  48216
313.475.4675

 

PresidentMichael Kellymkelly@detroitstpatricksparade.com
Vice PresidentPaul Doulettepauldoulette@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerMarilyn Couturemommacoot@aol.com
Recording SecretaryPatti Mortonpatti5458again@aol.com
Corresponding SecretaryErin Keemekeem@unitedirishdetroit.com
Parade ChairmanMichael Kellymkelly@detroitstpatricksparade.com
Parade Co-ChairmanMike Henahanmhenahan56@aol.com
Parade TimesPeggy Grayparadetimes@yahoo.com
PatronsJulie Lewislynchlewis7@sbcglobal.net
Court of St. Brigid ChairpersonMaureen Kellymaureenk412@gmail.com
Queen of the Detroit United Irish Societies ChairpersonSheila M. Cassidysheilamcass@yahoo.com
Photographer 
Photos Here & There
Tom Beaudointombeaudoinphoto@gmail.com
WebmasterDiane Highfilldiane@teameme.com
Parade CommentatorPaul W. Smith of WJR Radio 760 am
UIS Irish PlazaDennis Hayes & Erin Keemekeem@unitedirishdetroit.com
Family Fun Zone Parade CommentatorM L Elrick

 

Michael Kelly

Paul Doulette

Marilyn Couture

Patti Morton

Erin Keem

Mike Henahan

Peggy Gray

Julie Lewis

Maureen Kelly

Tom Beaudoin

Diane Highfill

Paul W. Smith

M L Elrick

Dennis Hayes